• The Sacred Spoils Nouv.

    The Sacred Spoils

    Will Adams

    The new conspiracy thriller from a true master of the genre.

    To the victor go the spoils...

    Historian Carmen Nero is in southern Italy help a friend search for ancient riches, is caught up in the murderous schemes of the Calabrian Mafia. Cesco Rossi, a quick-witted conman on the run from a brutal group of neo-Nazis, is about to be confronted by his tragic past.

    Israeli Professor Zara Gold is on a mission to find Judaism's most sacred relic.

    For the tomb of Alaric I, the Visigoth king who sacked and looted Rome of its most fabulous treasures, is on the point of being revealed. And who knows what secrets may lie within?

    The race to uncover history's greatest lost fortune has begun...

    An astounding and twisting mystery that will delight fans of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler and Scott Mariani.



    Will Adams is the author of a number of acclaimed adventure thrillers, including the Daniel Knox series, in which the underwater archaeologist hero explores some of the great mysteries of the ancient world.

    His novels have been published in over twenty different languages. He writes full-time and lives in Suffolk.

  • The Heretic Scroll Nouv.

    The Heretic Scroll

    Will Adams

    Above Naples, Vesuvius is heating up once again...

    An absolutely gripping thriller from bestseller Will Adams.
    Archaeologist Carmen Nero and former conman Cesco Rossi are in Herculaneum on the trail of the lost texts of Ancient Rome, possibly stored deep underground in the Villa of the Papyri.

    But when there is a terrible murder, they realise that powerful forces are interested in the excavations of the villa which threaten the foundations of the Church. With neo-Nazis on Rossi's tail and a traitor in their midst, everything hangs in the balance.

    As the great volcano rumbles, they are in a race against time: to find the killer, uncover the truth behind the lost manuscripts, and to save themselves from complete destruction...

    The next scintillating installment in the Rossi & Nero thriller series, perfect for fans of Chris Kuzneski, Dan Brown and Scott Mariani.



    Will Adams is the author of a number of acclaimed adventure thrillers, including the Daniel Knox series, in which the underwater archaeologist hero explores some of the great mysteries of the ancient world.

    His novels have been published in over twenty different languages. He writes full-time and lives in Suffolk.


  • Daniel Knox, héros du Tombeau d'Alexandre, est de retour !

    Au large de Madagascar, l'archéologue Daniel Knox scrute les fonds marins à la recherche d'une épave chinoise du XVe siècle. Mais quand une amie de longue date et le père de celle-ci, propriétaires de la réserve naturelle de l'Eden, disparaissent brusquement, Daniel se rend sur place pour enquêter.
    Au risque d'attirer l'attention du clan Nergadze qui le poursuit et envoie aussitôt des hommes de main à ses trousses...
    Journaliste basée en Angleterre, Rebecca Kirkpatrick se rend elle aussi sur place, bien déterminée à retrouver sa soeur et son père disparus.
    Mais, tandis que Knox et Rebecca mènent l'enquête, ils réalisent peu à peu que les splendeurs de l'Eden recèlent bien plus qu'ils n'auraient pu l'imaginer : un terrible secret qui pourrait révolutionner l'histoire du Nouveau Monde...
    Presse:
    " Une aventure foisonnante et palpitante. Impossible à lâcher. "
    The Observer

    " L'action ne s'arrête jamais. "
    Daily Mail

empty